Miller Terminals

Mobile
Phone: 877-508-2133
Fax: 251-545-3716
Email: mobile@millertransfer.com
Los Angeles
Phone: (888) 662-1358
Fax: 818-341-0022
Email: los_angeles@millertransfer.com
Atlanta
Phone: (877) 875-6054
Fax: 404-622-9927
Email: atlanta@millertransfer.com
Savannah
Phone: (800) 669-7611
Fax: 912-966-5124
Email: savannah@millertransfer.com
Chicago
Phone: (800) 669-1160
Fax: 708-339-9007
Email: chicago@millertransfer.com
Indianapolis
Phone: (800) 669-3343
Fax: 317-897-4331
Email: indianapolis@millertransfer.com
Baltimore
Phone: (800) 669-1080
Fax: 443-524-0189
Email: baltimore@millertransfer.com
Detroit
Phone: (800) 669-8020
Fax: 734-722-1879
Email: detroit@millertransfer.com
New England / New York
Phone: (800) 669-1310
Fax: 732-752-5332
Email: edison@millertransfer.com
Charlotte
Phone: (800) 669-1270
Fax: 704-947-9984
Email: charlotte@millertransfer.com
Corporate Office
Phone: (800) 669-6877
Fax: 330-325-9350
Email: edinburg@millertransfer.com
Cincinnati
Phone: (800) 669-4020
Fax: 513-779-0081
Email: aneill@millertransfer.com
Cleveland
Phone: (800) 669-5671
Fax: 330-325-0521
Email: cleveland@millertransfer.com
Pittsburgh
Phone: (800) 669-7487
Fax: 724-266-8510
Email: pittsburgh@millertransfer.com
Nashville
Phone: (800) 669-2295
Fax: 615-366-7184
Email: nashvilletc@millertransfer.com
Houston
Phone: (800) 669-2003
Fax: 281-540-4650
Email: houston@millertransfer.com
Laredo
Phone: (866) 412-9951
Fax: 956-523-0272
Email: laredoto@millertransfer.com
Norfolk
Phone: (888) 669-0681
Fax: 757-485-1116
Email: norfolk@millertransfer.com
Milwaukee
Phone: (800) 669-5088
Fax: 262-650-1757
Email: milwaukee@millertransfer.com

       

     Servicing Canada and Mexico

Alabama

Mobile
1891 Ninth St.
Mobile, Alabama 36615
Phone: 877-508-2133
Fax: 251-545-3716
Email: mobile@millertransfer.com

California

Los Angeles
9836 White Oak Ave 109
Northridge, California 91325
Phone: (888) 662-1358
Fax: 818-341-0022
Email: los_angeles@millertransfer.com

Georgia

Atlanta
1140 S. River Ind. Blvd. S. E. Suite 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30315
Phone: (877) 875-6054
Fax: 404-622-9927
Email: atlanta@millertransfer.com
Savannah
1225 Bob Harmon Rd. Suite 202
Savannah, Georgia 31408
Phone: (800) 669-7611
Fax: 912-966-5124
Email: savannah@millertransfer.com

Illinois

Chicago
136 West 154th St.
South Holland, Illinois 60473
Phone: (800) 669-1160
Fax: 708-339-9007
Email: chicago@millertransfer.com

Indiana

Indianapolis
1410 S Post Rd, Suite 200
Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
Phone: (800) 669-3343
Fax: 317-897-4331
Email: indianapolis@millertransfer.com

Maryland

Baltimore
Dundalk Marine Terminal, 2700 Broening Highway, Shed 6, Room A
Baltimore, Maryland 21222
Phone: (800) 669-1080
Fax: 443-524-0189
Email: baltimore@millertransfer.com

Michigan

Detroit
7428 Kensington Rd.
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Phone: (800) 669-8020
Fax: 734-722-1879
Email: detroit@millertransfer.com

New Jersey

New England / New York
2 Lakeview Ave - Suite 200
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
Phone: (800) 669-1310
Fax: 732-752-5332
Email: edison@millertransfer.com

North Carolina

Charlotte
12801 Mt. Holly-Huntersville Rd.
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Phone: (800) 669-1270
Fax: 704-947-9984
Email: charlotte@millertransfer.com

Ohio

Corporate Office
3833 State Route 183
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Phone: (800) 669-6877
Fax: 330-325-9350
Email: edinburg@millertransfer.com
Cincinnati
6386 Gano Rd.
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: (800) 669-4020
Fax: 513-779-0081
Email: aneill@millertransfer.com
Cleveland
3833 State Route 183
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Phone: (800) 669-5671
Fax: 330-325-0521
Email: cleveland@millertransfer.com

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh
2301 Duss Ave. - Suite 7, Bldg 1
Ambridge, Pennsylvania 15003
Phone: (800) 669-7487
Fax: 724-266-8510
Email: pittsburgh@millertransfer.com

Tennessee

Nashville
325A Air Freight Blvd - Suite 2
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (800) 669-2295
Fax: 615-366-7184
Email: nashvilletc@millertransfer.com

Texas

Houston
15836 Lee Rd. - Suite 300
Humble, Texas 77396
Phone: (800) 669-2003
Fax: 281-540-4650
Email: houston@millertransfer.com
Laredo
Milo Industrial Park, 615 Union Pacific
Laredo, Texas 78041
Phone: (866) 412-9951
Fax: 956-523-0272
Email: laredoto@millertransfer.com

Virginia

Norfolk
1301 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, Virginia 23323
Phone: (888) 669-0681
Fax: 757-485-1116
Email: norfolk@millertransfer.com

Wisconsin

Milwaukee
525 Progress Ave - Suite C
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53189
Phone: (800) 669-5088
Fax: 262-650-1757
Email: milwaukee@millertransfer.com